Bring something special to the table this Easter

We’ve selected our top Lent recipes to help you diversify your seafood entertaining ideas this Easter.

Featured Recipe
View Recipe
Set a recipe reminder 04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Fresh Prawns with Creamy Dipping Sauce Reminder – Fresh Prawns with Creamy Dipping Sauce recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/fresh-prawns-creamy-dipping-sauce/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/fresh-prawns-creamy-dipping-sauce/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Fresh Prawns with Creamy Dipping Sauce Reminder – Fresh Prawns with Creamy Dipping Sauce https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/fresh-prawns-creamy-dipping-sauce/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Salmon with Warm Pesto Potato Salad Reminder – Salmon with Warm Pesto Potato Salad https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/salmon-warm-pesto-potato-salad/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Salmon with Lemon & Caper Sauce Reminder – Lemon & Caper Sauce https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/salmon-lemon-caper-sauce/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Tuna Bake Reminder – Tuna Bake https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/tuna-bake/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Salmon Quiches Reminder – Salmon Quiches https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/salmon-quiches/
View Recipe
04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Salmon Delight Reminder – Salmon Delight recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/salmon-delight/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/salmon-delight/

Get ready to WOW your guests with our drool-worthy, easy to follow Easter themed desserts.

Featured Recipe
View Recipe
Set a recipe reminder 04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Hot Cross Bun S’moresa Reminder – Hot Cross Bun S’mores recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-smores/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-smores/

Hot Cross Bun Croquenbouche

View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Easter Croquembouche recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easter-croquembouche/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easter-croquembouche/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Easter Trifles recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easter-trifles/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easter-trifles/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Hot Cross Bun Bread & Butter Pudding recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-pudding/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-pudding/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Hot Cross Bun Alaska recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-alaska/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/hot-cross-bun-alaska/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Caramel Easter Egg Soldiers recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/caramel-easter-egg-soldiers/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/caramel-easter-egg-soldiers/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Choc Mint Ice Cream recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/chocolate-mint-ice-cream-cake/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/chocolate-mint-ice-cream-cake/

Save time on deciding and planning with our selection of the perfect roast dinner recipes.

Featured Recipe
View Recipe
Set a recipe reminder 04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Roast Dijon Chicken with Spring Vegetables Reminder – Roast Dijon Chicken with Spring Vegetables recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-dijon-chicken-spring-vegetables/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-dijon-chicken-spring-vegetables/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Easy Golden Roast Chicken recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easy-golden-roast-chicken/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/easy-golden-roast-chicken/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Roast Pork with Apples recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-pork-apples/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-pork-apples/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Roast Dijon Chicken with Spring Vegetables recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-dijon-chicken-spring-vegetables/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-dijon-chicken-spring-vegetables/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Roast Pork with Crispy Crackling recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-pork-with-crispy-crackling/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-pork-with-crispy-crackling/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Roast Lamb with Honey Mustard Glaze recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-lamb-with-honey-mustard-glaze/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/roast-lamb-with-honey-mustard-glaze/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Apricot & Pistachio Stuffing recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/apricot-pistachio-stuffing/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/apricot-pistachio-stuffing/

Get your friends and family outside in the garden or the patio with these mouth watering recipes, made to enjoy outdoors.

Featured Recipe
View Recipe
vSet a recipe reminder 04/18/2019 10:00 AM 04/18/2019 09:00 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time IGA Recipes – Honey Mustard BBQ Snags Reminder – Honey Mustard BBQ Snags recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Toasted Turkish Fingers recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/toasted-turkish-fingers/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/toasted-turkish-fingers/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Honey Mustard BBQ Snags recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Honey Mustard BBQ Snags recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/honey-mustard-bbq-snags/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Parmesan Crusted Chicken Tenders recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/parmesan-crusted-chicken-tenders/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/parmesan-crusted-chicken-tenders/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Pulled Lamb Sliders recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/pulled-lamb-sliders/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/pulled-lamb-sliders/
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Reminder – Caprese recipe at https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/caprese-bites/ https://www.iga.com.au/recipes/caprese-bites/

Our kid-friendly recipes from IGA Family Program will help you entertain even the fussiest of kids.

Featured Recipe
View Recipe
Set a recipe reminder 03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event
View Recipe
03/31/2019 08:00 AM 03/31/2019 10:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event

Find the perfect dish, for any occasion.

Explore Recipes